Valdkonna kontaktid

5.03.18

Nimi

Amet

Kontakttelefon

E-post

Asukoht

Klaarika Adonov

sotsiaaltöö juht

327 8227

56462167

 

klaarika.adonov@haljala.ee

Haljalas

Urve Vogt

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

327 8226
56566931

urve.vogt@haljala.ee

Haljalas

Eha Veem

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist 

325 8644
56694345

eha.veem@haljala.ee

Võsul

Malle Laos

sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

327 8226
56606850

malle.laos@haljala.ee

Haljalas

Merje Mitt

lastekaitse- ja noorsootöö spetsialist

327 8224

 5344 8069

merje.mitt@haljala.ee

Haljalas

Margus Punane

sotsiaalkomisjoni esimees

5049998 

margus.punane@uusmaa.ee

 

 

Toimetaja: RIINA MUST