Kandikogud

Aaspere kandikogu

Jaanus Valving 5196 3064 jaanus.valving@mail.ee
Regina Kuuskla 5590 0053 regina.kuuskla@gmail.com
Viljar Larin 5631 3473 larinviljar@gmail.com
Alo Merilo 56690984 alo.merilo@ut.ee
Juta Järve 5302 0580  

 


 

 

Haljala kandikogu

Margus Laigu Haljala 5149943 margus.laigu@gmail.com
Tiit Toming Auküla    
Marju Kirsipu Idavere    
Sven Rannar Lihulõpe    
Piret Villum-Salak Tatruse    
Meelis Kuzma Võle    
Margus Punane Tahmaküla    

 


 

 

Karepa kandikogu

Olavi Kasemaa, kandivanem 516 5556 kaolavi@gmail.com
Helli Urmet    
Lena Jaago    
Priit Nõgisto    
Arno Kasemaa    
Andres Tull    
Andres Mülla    
Raido Kuum    
Mario Luik    
Mart Vilu    
Avo Siilak    

 


 

 

Käsmu kandikogu

Eduard Vainu, kandivanem 5552 5205 eduardvainu@gmail.com
Herman Kelomees    
Heino Laanemets    
Virge Ong    
Mari-Liis Vohli    

 


 

 

Varangu kandikogu

Urve Kingumets, kandivanem MTÜ Varangu Külaselts 5649 7443 urve.kingumets@mail.ee
Taimi Männik Aaviku    
Piret Laanepuu Kandle    
Raidar Talpas Pehka    
Kerli Karton Varangu    

 


 

 

Võhma-Palmse kandikogu

Tiia Laidla, kandivanem Võsupere 5646 4170 vohma07@gmail.com (kandi üldmeil)
Mare niilikse Eru    
Rene Treial Ilumäe    
Annes Naan Metsanurga    
Riina Kens Ilumäe    
Kalju Kivi Joandu    
Anneli Kivisaar Võsupere    
Küllike Heinsaar Joandu    
Arno Pärna Võhma    
Urmas Mets Vatku    

 


 

 

Võsu kandikogu

Riina Kaptein, kandivanem 517 5526 riina.kaptein@gmail.com
Andres Isop    
Andres Truman    
Andrus Aasmäe    
Anneli Alemaa    
Joel Härmand    
Kaido Ehasoo    
Lii Undusk    
Mirjam Kulla    
Tiia Palmiste    
Valdek Kilk