Külavanemate kontaktandmed

Küla Külavanem Kontakt
Aaspere      
Aasu      
Aasumetsa, Joandu, Uusküla Aare Raudla 5391 4872 aare.raudla@mail.ee
Aaviku      
Adaka Tõnis Sinila 325 2644, 5645 8997  
Altja Tõnu Uukkivi 509 3658 eksokaubandus@hot.ee
Andi, Eisma Andres Tull 5647 9252 andrestull@hotmail.com
Annikvere Mihkel Mosel 511 3484 annikvere@gmail.com
Auküla Tiit Toming 5624 5085 tiit.toming@gmail.com  
Eru      
Essu Swen Pahkla 510 2390 swen.pahkla@gmal.com
Haili, Vihula Jaan Kruus 5650 3777 kruusjaan@gmail.com
Haljala Margus Laigu 514 9943 margus.laigu@gmail.com
Idavere Marju Kirsipu 5698 8936 idaverekyla@gmail.com
Ilumäe Villu Jahilo 323 4155, 5650 8643  
Kakuvälja, Vila Aimar Viil 5667 0059  
Kandle      
Karepa Jaan Känna 5649 1795  
Karula Vello Veinjärv 5664 9924  
Kavastu      
Kisuvere      
Kiva      
Koljaku      
Koolimäe      
Korjuse Kaido Kiviorg 502 1105 kakiviorg@gmail.com
Kosta, Tiigi Tiit Voogla 329 2623, 5608 0575  
Kõldu      
Kärmu      
Käsmu Eduard Vainu 5552 5205 eduardvainu@gmail.com
Lahe Andres Kaljusalu 325 2682, 524 2359 andreskaljusalu@hot.ee
Lauli      
Lihulõpe      
Liiguste      
Lobi Merike Voore 5698 7517 lobikas@hot.ee
Metsanurga Aleksei Kelli 5650 8059 aleksei.kelli@ut.ee
Metsiku, Salatse Lauri Masing 5397 0061 lauri.masing3@gmail.com
Muike, Palmse, Võsupere Annika Hallimäe 523 8622 mann.annika@gmail.com
Mustoja Priit Ani 5361 2303 priit@kamu.ee
Natturi      
Noonu Art Veermäe 5378 7325 art.veermae@mail.ee
Oandu      
Paasi Tõnis Arnek 514 3328 tonis.arnek@mail.ee
Pajuveski      
Pedassaare      
Pehka      
Pihlaspea, Vergi Arvi Ööpik 518 2641 transtime@hot.ee
Põdruse Jaan Nurk 5564 5158 jaan.oigus@online.ee
Rutja Anne Ojang 322 1398, 527 8989  
Sagadi      
Sakussaare Taimo Meikar 325 2628  
Sauste      
Tatruse      
Tepelvälja      
Tidriku      
Toolse Kaire Rapur 527 2935 kaire55@hotmail.com
Tõugu      
Vainupea Mart Vilu 511 6424 mart.vilu@gmail.com
Vanamõisa      
Varangu      
Vatku Meelis Sillajõe 322 6947, 5656 1222 sillajoemeelis@hot.ee
Villandi Liis Kütt 5648 8223 liiskytt@outlook.com
Võhma Malle Komp 5656 2813  
Võle      
Võsu Riina Kaptein 517 5526 riina.kaptein@gmail.com