Haljala Vallavolikogu II koosseis

3.05.22

Foto

Ees- ja perekonnanimi

Telefon

E-posti aadress

Valimisliit/erakond

Annes Naan

volikogu esimees

5669 6186

annes.naan@mail.ee

VL Vaba Vallakodanik

Leo Bergström

volikogu aseesimees

5664 4055 

leobergstrom63@gmail.com

EKRE

Leo Aadel

506 8620

leo.aadel@gmail.com 

VL Parim Koduvald

 

Annika Hallimäe

523 8622

mann.annika@gmail.com

VL Vaba Vallakodanik

 

Ahti Järve

5342 7135

ahti.jarve@gmail.com

VL Vaba Vallakodanik

 

Margus Laigu

514 9943

margus.laigu@gmail.com

VL Maheda

 

Rainer Lille

516 5880

rainerlille1@gmail.com

VL Maheda

 

Andi Randoja 5562 2987 andirandoja@gmail.com VL PLAAN A  
Sven Rannar 5363 8099 sven.rannar@gmail.com VL PLAAN A  

Greete Toming

5695 0532

greete.toming@eesti.ee

Reformierakond

 

Marko Torm

5336 4289

marko@eestimaraton.ee

Reformierakond

 

Andres Truman 5805 3482 andres.truman@gmail.com Reformierakond  
Eduard Vainu 5552 5205 eduardvainu@gmail.com VL PLAAN A

Aarne Vaik

529 7135

muuseum@kasmu.ee

EKRE

Raavo Vask

5647 5669

raavo4@gmail.com

VL Maheda

 

Veiko Veiert 516 7185 veiko@vlv.ee VL Maheda  
Vello Väinsalu 504 7916 vellovainsalu@gmail.com VL PLAAN A